Categories
Newsletter

November 2018 Newsletter – I am Back~

      I am soooooo glad to be back home, I really missed my hosiery reviews.  Although my contracted work isn’t finished yet, I can now try out new pairs and write reviews in my downtime.

Recap

      There were no reviews done last month but I did take some photos while I was in the South Island, New Zealand.  You can find more info about the photos by going to my Flickr account (click the images to link).

DSC00423

DSC00441

DSC00447

DSC00504

DSC00545

DSC00642

KUNERT’s 111th birthday celebration continues

      There is a 20% OFF all KUNERT BLUE products this month.  Simply use “111november” at checkout.

Forecast

      I received a pair of tights from Anna and Alex, the founder of a relatively new brand Hēdoïne.  It is my first pair given by hosiery company for review and hence I have been spending a lot of time on it.  You will be able to learn more about the brand and their tights very soon.  In addition, I will be reviewing a type of hosiery which I have never tried before.  If you are also curious about it, come back from time to time, or simply subscribe to ilovehosiery and you won’t miss it!

2 replies on “November 2018 Newsletter – I am Back~”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.