Hosiery Institute

Recommended reading: Item m6 intro by UK Tights

       When I first learned about Item m6, I was faced with two problems…  The first is my height coincidentally lies around the line of distinction of their hose length, and I do not want to spend £85 just to find which option suits me best.  The second is that there is no clear description for their collections (at least, I couldn’t find it on their English version website).  The first could not be solved until I get in touch with one of their product representatives.  The other however, has been clarified by an article published by UK Tights, which talks about the Brand and its collections in more detail.  You can read the full article from the link below:

UK Tights Blog: Brand Focus: ITEM m6 Luxury Legwear

uk-tights-item-m6-01

One thought on “Recommended reading: Item m6 intro by UK Tights

Leave a Reply

